Alumni return to UToledo for Homecoming

October 15th, 2019 Posted in From Our Alumni


Picture 1 of 12

This year, The University of Toledo Alumni Association honored three alumni with its top awards: The Gold T, the Blue T and the Edward H. Schmidt Young Alum award. Above, from left are Gold T recipient Alan Barry (Bus ’66), President of the Alumni Association board Robin Whitney (Eng’86), University of Toledo President Sharon L. Gaber, Dan Saevig, Associate Vice President of Alumni Engagement and Executive Director of the UToledo Alumni Association, Bret Babcock (Bus ’10, Honors ’10), the Edward H. Schmidt Outstanding Young Alum Award recipient, and Blue T Award recipient Thomas Schuster (UTCTC '65, Univ Coll '85).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Did you like this? Share it: